Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Helpful Links
Merchandise
Resources

Fantin's Funeral Chapel
13461 - 20th Avenue
(P.O. Box 268)

Blairmore, Alberta T0K 0E0
Tel: 403-562-8555

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Kathleen (Crossie) Loose Mon November 24, 2014
Sherry Lynn Jones Fri November 21, 2014
Gail Marie (Little) Doubinin Thu November 20, 2014
Edwin Pearson Sun November 09, 2014
Ted Kryczka Sat November 08, 2014
Elaine Wilma (Roughead) Myles Mon November 03, 2014
Gladys Roberta (Bugg) Hollingshead Sun November 02, 2014
James Proc Fri October 31, 2014
Josephine Stefania (Blasiak) Stoklosa Tue October 28, 2014
John Spatuk Tue October 21, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Fantin's Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |