Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Helpful Links
Merchandise
Resources

Fantin's Funeral Chapel
13461 - 20th Avenue
(P.O. Box 268)

Blairmore, Alberta T0K 0E0
Tel: 403-562-8555

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Joseph Gibos Thu January 01, 2015
Kenneth Joseph Willoughby Thu December 25, 2014
Doris Evelyn (Thompson) Swift Tue December 23, 2014
Jeanine (Snijder) Rosner Wed December 17, 2014
Betsie (Verbaas) Van Der Linden Thu December 11, 2014
Darcy Brett Draper Fri December 05, 2014
Anthony Rinaldo Fumagalli Thu December 04, 2014
Sharon Lucille (Riosa) LeNeveu Tue December 02, 2014
Timothy Craig Allan Mon December 01, 2014
Margaret (McLellan) Ford Sat November 29, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Fantin's Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |